Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Your changes have been published. Previous versions of this page may be viewed by clicking the "Settings" button


The Administration of Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 is proud to serve the students, families, faculty members, and community of Fountain-Fort Carson.

719-382-1300

Superintendent's Office
Cheryl Serrano Superintendent of Schools
Shiona Nash Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent &áBoard of Education
Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Lori Smith
Assistant Superintendent
of Curriculum &
Instruction
Clint Allison
Director of Curriculum & Student Achievement

Jacque Law
Director of Assessment
Joe Fabey
Assistant Director of Professional Development for Educator Effectiveness
Email: jfabey@ffc8.org




Laurie Noblitt
Director of Instruction

Amber Jeffords
Scantron
Assessment Specialist / C &áI
Phoebe Owens
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction
Email:
powens@ffc8.org

Julie Wright
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction
Email:
juliewright@ffc8.org
Amber Overway
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction
Email:
aoverway@ffc8.org
á
á á
Special Programs
Dr. Montina Romero
Director of Exceptional Student Services / SPED
Erika Zulkosky
Special Education Coordinator
Valorie Trujillo
Secretary to the Director of SPED
Email: vtrujillo@ffc8.org
Lisa Zimprich
Special Education Coordinator
Carol Costlow
Administrative Assistant, Exceptional Student Services
Email:
ccostlow@ffc8.org
á á
Business and Auxiliary Services

Joanne Vergunst
Assistant Superintendent of
Business & Auxiliary Services

Marsha Silva
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of
Businessá& Auxiliary Services
Email:
msilva@ffc8.org
Accounting Department
Tammy Smargie
Accounting Manager
Email:
tsmargie@ffc8.org
Barbara Selvage
Accounting Specialist
Email:
bselvage@ffc8.org
JoáHarris
Payroll Specialist
Email:
jharris@ffc8.org
Carmen McMahon
Accounting Specialist
Email:
cmcmahon@ffc8.org
Human Resources


Henry Gonzales Executive Director of Human Resources
á
Ty Valentine
Director of Human Resources

Debra Baker Secretary to the Executive Director of Human Resources
áááááááááá
Kim Bradley
Secretary of Guest Services
Email: kbradley@ffc8.org
á


Kara Weingardt
Human Resources
Secretary
Email:
kweingardt@ffc8.org
Sophia Rivera
Administrative
Receptionist / HR
Email:
srivera@ffc8.org
Technology Transportation
á
Lawrence DeHerrera
Technology Administrator
Telephone:
719-382-1608
Regina Donnell
Supervisor of Transportation
Email:
rdonnell@ffc8.org
Telephone:
719-382-1335
Maintenance Nutrition Services
Scott Stevens
Maintenance and Construction Administrator
Adam Gose
Director of Food and Nutrition Services

Leslie Haren-Friesz
Secretary of Maintenance and Operations
Telephone:
719-382-1325
Dawn Muniz
Secretary of Nutrition Services
Telephone:
719-382-1334
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management