Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 Home Page
« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
Your changes have been published. Previous versions of this page may be viewed by clicking the "Settings" button


The Administration of Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8 is proud to serve the students, families, faculty members, and community of Fountain-Fort Carson.

719-382-1300

Superintendent's Office
Cheryl Serrano Superintendent of Schools
Shiona Nash Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Education
Curriculum and Instruction

Lori Smith
Assistant Superintendent
of Curriculum &
Instruction
Clint Allison
Director of Curriculum & Student Achievement

Jacque Law
Director of Assessment
Joe Fabey
Assistant Director of Professional Development for Educator Effectiveness
Email: jfabey@ffc8.org




Laurie Noblitt
Director of Instruction


Scantron
Assessment Specialist / C & I
Carol Costlow
Administrative Assistant, Exceptional Student Services
Email:
ccostlow@ffc8.org

Julie Wright
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction
Email:
juliewright@ffc8.org
Phoebe Owens
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction
Email:
powens@ffc8.org
Amber Overway
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum and Instruction
Email:
aoverway@ffc8.org
Special Programs
Dr. Montina Romero
Director of Exceptional Student Services / SPED
Erika Zulkosky
Special Education Coordinator
Valorie Trujillo
Secretary to the Director of SPED
Email: vtrujillo@ffc8.org
Lisa Zimprich
Special Education Coordinator
Business and Auxiliary Services

Joanne Vergunst
Assistant Superintendent of
Business & Auxiliary Services

Marsha Silva
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of
Business & Auxiliary Services
Email:
msilva@ffc8.org
Accounting Department
Tammy Smargie
Accounting Manager
Email:
tsmargie@ffc8.org
Barbara Selvage
Accounting Specialist
Email:
bselvage@ffc8.org
Jo Harris
Payroll Specialist
Email:
jharris@ffc8.org
Carmen McMahon
Accounting Specialist
Email:
cmcmahon@ffc8.org
Human Resources


Henry Gonzales Executive Director of Human Resources

Ty Valentine
Director of Human Resources

Debra Baker Secretary to the Executive Director of Human Resources
          

Secretary of Guest Services
Email: 
 


Kara Weingardt
Human Resources
Secretary
Email:
kweingardt@ffc8.org
Sophia Rivera
Administrative
Receptionist / HR
Email:
srivera@ffc8.org
Technology Transportation
 
Lawrence DeHerrera
Technology Administrator
Telephone:
719-382-1608
Regina Donnell
Supervisor of Transportation
Email:
rdonnell@ffc8.org
Telephone:
719-382-1335
Maintenance Nutrition Services
Scott Stevens
Maintenance and Construction Administrator
Adam Gose
Director of Food and Nutrition Services

Leslie Haren-Friesz
Secretary of Maintenance and Operations
Telephone:
719-382-1325
Dawn Muniz
Secretary of Nutrition Services
Telephone:
719-382-1334
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management